Our People​

Our greatest asset is our people. We attract and develop exceptional immigration professionals with a passion for helping students and schools pursue their missions. In addition to English, we have team members fluent or proficient in Mandarin, Cantonese, German, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, and Lithuanian.

Our people are recognised as highly qualified experts in their industry and are regular speakers at industry forums, events and conferences, and frequent contributors to leading industry publications. They take on the roles of trusted education partners – bringing wide-ranging experience and insight from a multitude of backgrounds.

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Meet The Team

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Our people are committed to your success and are at your disposal.

Steve Paxton

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Commercial Director

steve.paxton@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401504

Sean Thornton

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Client Relations &

Operations Lead

sean.thornton@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401505

Evelina Macerntye

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Senior Account Manager

evelina.macernyte-Evelina.Macernyte@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133403119

Zainab Hussain

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

zainab.hussain@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133403115

Adnan Rashid

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

adnan.rashid@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401520

Calum Roberts

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Senior Account Manager

calum.roberts@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 113-3401509

Brandon Butterfield

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Senior Account Manager

brandon.butterfield@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401507

Duncan Gledhill

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Senior Account Manager

duncan.gledhill@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401516

Lamyae Lotfi

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

Lamyae.Lotfi@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 113 340 1506

Sairesh Akhtar

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

Sairesh.Akhtar@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 113 340 3114

Lucy Hughes

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

Lucy.Hughes@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 1133403120

Francesca Cooper

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

francesca.cooper@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401511

Alexandra Manuel

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

alexandra.manuel@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401514

Vicki Ng

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

vicki.ng@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401512

Asima Ayub

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

asima.ayub@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 113-3401510

Will Evans

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Lead Senior Account Manager and Training Advocate

william.evans@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401513

Georgia Brown

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

georgia.browne@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133403113

Kotryna Griniute

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Business Admin Support

Kotryna.Griniute@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 113 340 3115

Charlotte Lazenby

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Business Admin Support

charlotte.lazenby@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 113 3401515 

Ceri Wicks

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Business Admin Support

Ceri.Wicks@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 113 3403118

Rachel Clarkson

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Account Manager

rachel.clarkson@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 113 340 1521