Our People​

Our greatest asset is our people. We attract and develop exceptional immigration professionals with a passion for helping students and schools pursue their missions. In addition to English, we have team members fluent or proficient in Cantonese, Spanish, Greek, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi, Mandinka and Wolof.

Our people are recognised as highly qualified experts in their industry and are regular speakers at industry forums, events and conferences, and frequent contributors to leading industry publications. They take on the roles of trusted education partners – bringing wide-ranging experience and insight from a multitude of backgrounds.

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Meet The Team

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Our people are committed to your success and are at your disposal.

Steve_Paxton_nc_education_2022_edited.jp

Steve Paxton

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Commercial Director

steve.paxton@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401504

Ceri_Wicks_nc_education_2022_edited.jpg

Ceri Wicks

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Office Manager

ceri.wicks@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 113-3403118

Brandon_Butterfield_nc_education_2022_ed

Brandon Butterfield

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Senior Immigration Consultant

brandon.butterfield@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401507

Calum_Roberts_nc_education_2022.JPG

Calum Roberts

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Senior Immigration Consultant

calum.roberts@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 113-3401509

Rachel Clarkson

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

rachel.clarkson@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 113 340 1521

Lucy Hughes

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

lucy.hughes@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 1133403120

Zabaid Hussain

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

zabaid.hussain@newlandchase.com

Shavoyne Lim

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

shavoyne.lim@newlandchase.com

Charlotte MacFadyen

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Vicki Ng

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

vicki.ng@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401512

Ashy Rafiq

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

ashy.rafiq@newlandchase.com

Asia Rehman

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

asia.rehman@newlandchase.com

Winnie McGregor

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Agency Services - APAC

winnie.mcgregor@newlandchase.com

Adnan Rashid

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

adnan.rashid@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 1133401520

Abiey Workie

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

abiey.workie@newlandchase.com

Kirsty_Wilkinson_nc_education_2022.jpeg

Kirsty Wilkinson

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Service Delivery Manager

kirsty.wilkinson@newlandchase.com

Asima_Ayub_nc_education_2022_edited.jpg

Asima Ayub

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Senior Immigration Consultant

asima.ayub@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 113-3401510

Duncan_Gledhill_nc_education_2022_edited

Duncan Gledhill

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Senior Immigration Consultant

duncan.gledhill@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401516

Santia-Chara Ahmed

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Georgia Browne

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

georgia.browne@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 1133403113

Fancesca Cooper

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

francesca.cooper@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 1133401511

Zainab Hussain

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

zainab.hussain@newlandchase.com

+44  (0) 1133403115

Natonia Layne

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

natonia.layne@newlandchase.com

Michael Lui

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

michael.lui@newlandchase.com

Fatima Mboge

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

fatima.mboge@newlandchase.com

Sue Quiroz Masferrer

nc_education_red_grey_line_.png

Immigration Consultant

sue.quirozmasferrer@newlandchase.com